Who Says Nothing Is Perfect? Nature is.

Sunset

That Golden Outline.

Solitude Defined.

Is it just me or you, too, think that this cloud looks like an elf carrying a heavy bundle??

These are some of the photographs that I clicked to nurture my hobby – photography. Sometimes, I wish I had a professional camera and then I think of all the things that I’d do with it.
Do tell me what you think of these.

CAMERA: SONY Cyber-shot Digital Camera
MODEL NUMBER: DSC-W230
MEGAPIXELS: 12.1 megapixel

8 thoughts on “Who Says Nothing Is Perfect? Nature is.

  1. I, too, believe that nature is perfect. That camera you’re using is wonderful… although I can only just begin to imagine what you could do with a professional one! 🙂

    Like

Oh look! Its Feedback O'Clock!

