Shaky Henna.

Dear readers,
First and foremost, I’d like to wish all of you a very Happy Diwali!

As is tradition, most of the females apply henna on their palms to mark this day. They get it done from professionals or some (like my sister and I) do it on our own.

Till last year, I always requested my sister to apply henna on my palm because I don’t have a very steady hand and so the design would come out all shaky. But this year I said, “What the hell! I’m doing so many things for the first (like NaBloPoMo) then why not try this as well!”

So I tried and applied henna on my palm on my own.

Now I didn’t click any photo of myself while making the henna design on my palm, so you’re just going to have to take my word for it.

Here are some photos of what I managed to do (and as you can see in the photos, the design is shaky):

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Shaky Henna.

Oh look! Its Feedback O'Clock!

