Someday! (Part I)

Following is a list of things I dream to do someday. While compiling the list, the things came tumbling out of my head and made a significant number, so I decided to split the list into two.

*

  • Someday, I’d like to own a typewriter.
  • Someday, I’d like to run a marathon or walk a walk-a-thon or partake in a cyclothon.
  • Someday, I’d like to dance like the girl from MJ’s ‘Hollywood Tonight’. (Please find the video below.)

  • Someday, I’d like to moonwalk.
  • Someday, I’d like to play drums well.
  • Someday, I’d like to sleep all day an not feel giddy once awake!
  • Someday, I’d like to go for wine-tasting.
  • Someday, I’d like to live in a sea-facing flat.
  • Someday, I’d like to be able to strike up a conversation effortlessly.
  • Someday, I’d like to tour Europe.
  • Someday, I’d like to be able to give back to my family and to the world.
  • Someday, I’d like to throw caution to the wind, break free and know what it is to actually live!
  • Someday, I’d like to be pampered from head to toe.
  • Someday, I’d like to fly.
  • Someday, I’d like to figure out why nobody’s third and final wish to a genie is to be granted as many wishes as the person wants to be fulfilled!

*

That’s it for today. Second instalment coming up! 

4 thoughts on “Someday! (Part I)

  1. i already have an answer for one of your wishes the last one about the genie is because most genies say that the rules are no wishing for more wishes if they don’t then those people are just crazy and i wont understand =]

    Like

  2. Pingback: SOMEDAY! (Part II) | Fiction O'Clock

Oh look! Its Feedback O'Clock!

