The Untitled Diary.

Dear Readers,

I have been wanting to introduce something new around here. And this is me doing exactly that.
Fiction O’Clock is now adding a new feature to its list, ‘The Untitled Diary.’

‘The Untitled Diary.’  is a story without titles – my story, yours even.
It is a few leaves torn from the diary I could never keep; a diary you’ve been wanting to keep. The basic idea is to maintain a digital diary with stories sometimes true, sometimes fictional. These stories will just be journal entries, in no particular order, inspired from the stories that I’ve been told, conversations I’ve overheard on a metro, events that I’ve witnessed, or sometimes (or more than some) experiences from my own life.

I’m calling the owner of this diary M.
Now, M. can stand for Meghna or Mira or Mike, and you’ll never know. You might also see some guest posts under this feature – a story waiting to be told (anonymously or otherwise).

I will be maintaining a catalog of all posts written in The Untitled Diary on a page by the same name (see the menu above), as and when they are published. So do check back time and again so you know you’re not missing out.

I am excited to see how this story unfolds. Are you?

Oh look! Its Feedback O'Clock!

